Introduction to React.js and why we use it

React.js was created by Facebook-based software engineer Jordan Walke. Simply put, it is an open-source JavaScript library for building user interfaces. With the help of React.js you can construct user interfaces that can be applied to one-page applications and also effectively deal with the application layer on the web and mobile.

React.js’s future potential in the field of application development can be measured by the number of large-scale online projects which have chosen the platform to operate with.

What are the advantages of using React.js?

We only operate on new technologies that enable us to work faster and more intuitively, and shorten the time between development and delivery. React.js makes this possible through the following elements:

Stability

React.js offers consistent code and offers extensive functionality that is expanding all the time. The mixture of the two creates greater productivity, at the same time facilitating ongoing maintenance.

Data is provided quickly

The upload engine used by React.js indicates that any changes to the data within a page can be uploaded fast on your devices, without the need to reload the entire page.

SEO

React.js is known for helping to construct SEO-friendly online applications, mandatory for every modern e-commerce business out there.

Native application development

React.js can build turbo-charged applications. The purpose of React.js native is to move desired projects to the mobile platforms without any effort required.

The Reusable feature

Using React.js means being able to split the developing website into reusable modules. Reusable modules were created for reducing execution time, increasing the probability that the prior testing has eliminated errors, and localizing code modifications when changes in implementation are needed.

Testing

Testing is undoubtedly a key factor for application development. React.js makes the testing process seem like a cakewalk. React.js views can be regarded as state functions, enabling React.js image manipulation and monitoring of a range of factors like triggered actions, events, functions, among others.

Why do we prefer to work with React.js?

The following are just some of the reasons why our skilled developers use React.js

Creating customized developments corresponding to clients’ preferences has always been our goal. React.js enables us to work closely with each client to build web applications that are scalable, secure, responsive to mobile devices, and rich with easy navigable features.

UI / UX application development on web / mobile

Our developers can harness the power of React.js to provide UI and UX development services that take advantage of the latest trends and technological developments and deliver web and mobile applications that are creative and visually appealing.

API development

We can provide custom API development services for your business requirements.

Latest Posts_

Arrange a free consultation now!

Einführung in React.JS und warum wir es verwenden

React.JS wurde von dem bei Facebook ansässigen Software-Ingenieur Jordan Walke entwickelt. Einfach ausgedrückt ist es eine Open-Source-JavaScript-Bibliothek für die Erstellung von Benutzeroberflächen. Mit Hilfe von React.JS können Sie Benutzeroberflächen konstruieren, die auf einseitige Anwendungen angewendet werden können und auch die Anwendungsschicht im Web und auf Mobilgeräten effektiv behandeln. Das künftige Potenzial von React.JS im Bereich der Anwendungsentwicklung lässt sich an der Zahl der großen Online-Projekte ablesen, die sich für die Plattform entschieden haben, um damit zu arbeiten.

Was sind die Vorteile der Verwendung von React.JS?

Wir arbeiten nur mit neuen Technologien, die es uns ermöglichen, schneller und intuitiver zu arbeiten und die Zeit zwischen Entwicklung und Lieferung zu verkürzen. React.JS macht dies durch die folgenden Elemente möglich:

Stabilität

React.JS bietet konsistenten Code und eine umfangreiche Funktionalität, die ständig erweitert wird. Die Mischung aus beidem schafft mehr Produktivität und erleichtert gleichzeitig die laufende Wartung.

Daten werden schnell bereitgestellt

Die von React.JS verwendete Upload-Engine bedeutet, dass Änderungen an den Daten einer Seite schnell auf Ihre Geräte hochgeladen werden können, ohne dass die gesamte Seite neu geladen werden muss.

SEO

React.JS ist dafür bekannt, dass es bei der Erstellung von SEO-freundlichen Online-Anwendungen hilft, was für jedes moderne E-Commerce-Unternehmen unerlässlich ist.

Native Anwendungsentwicklung

Mit React.JS lassen sich turbo-geladene Anwendungen erstellen. Der Zweck von React.JS Native ist es, gewünschte Projekte auf die mobilen Plattformen zu verschieben, ohne dass dafür ein Aufwand erforderlich ist.

Die wiederverwendbare Funktion

Die Verwendung von React.JS bedeutet, dass man die zu entwickelnde Website in wiederverwendbare Module aufteilen kann. Wiederverwendbare Module wurden geschaffen, um die Ausführungszeit zu verkürzen, die Wahrscheinlichkeit zu erhöhen, dass die vorherigen Tests Fehler beseitigt haben, und um Codeänderungen zu lokalisieren, wenn Änderungen an der Implementierung erforderlich sind.

Testen

Testen ist zweifellos ein Schlüsselfaktor für die Anwendungsentwicklung. React.JS macht den Testprozess zu einem Kinderspiel. React.JS-Ansichten können als Zustandsfunktionen betrachtet werden und ermöglichen die Manipulation von React.JS-Bildern und die Überwachung einer Reihe von Faktoren wie ausgelöste Aktionen, Ereignisse, Funktionen und andere.

Warum bevorzugen wir React.JS?

Die folgenden Gründe sind nur einige der Gründe, warum unsere erfahrenen Entwickler React.JS verwenden.

Es war schon immer unser Ziel, angepasste Entwicklungen zu erstellen, die den Wünschen unserer Kunden entsprechen. React.JS ermöglicht es uns, eng mit jedem Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um Webanwendungen zu erstellen, die skalierbar, sicher, reaktionsschnell für mobile Geräte und reich an leicht navigierbaren Funktionen sind.

UI / UX Anwendungsentwicklung im Web / Mobile

Unsere Entwickler können die Leistung von React.JS nutzen, um UI- und UX-Entwicklungsdienste bereitzustellen, die die neuesten Trends und technologischen Entwicklungen nutzen und Web- und Mobilanwendungen liefern, die kreativ und visuell ansprechend sind.

API Entwicklung

Wir können kundenspezifische API-Entwicklungsdienste für Ihre Geschäftsanforderungen bereitstellen.

Die neuesten Beiträge_

Arrange a free consultation now!